SFr. 23.90
€ 23.90
BTC 0.0012
LTC 0.306
ETH 0.0177


bestellen

Artikel-Nr. 30300977


Diesen Artikel in meine
Wunschliste
Diesen Artikel
weiterempfehlen
Diesen Preis
beobachten

Weitersagen:



Autor(en): 
  • Anna-Marie McLemore
  • Tehlor Kay Mejia
  • Miss Meteor 
     

    (Buch)
    Dieser Artikel gilt, aufgrund seiner Grösse, beim Versand als 3 Artikel!


    Übersicht

    Auf mobile öffnen
     
    Lieferstatus:   Auf Bestellung (Lieferzeit unbekannt)
    Veröffentlichung:  September 2020  
    Genre:  Kinder- / Jugendbücher 
     
    YOUNG ADULT FICTION# Fashion & Beauty * / YOUNG ADULT FICTION# Magical Realism * / YOUNG ADULT FICTION# Romance / LGBTQ+ / YOUNG ADULT FICTION# Science Fiction / Alien Contact *
    ISBN:  9780062869913 
    EAN-Code: 
    9780062869913 
    Verlag:  Harper Collins (US) 
    Einband:  Gebunden  
    Sprache:  English  
    Seiten:  400 
    Bewertung: Titel bewerten / Meinung schreiben
    Inhalt:

    A gorgeous and magical collaboration between two critically acclaimed, powerhouse YA authors offers a richly imagined underdog story perfect for fans of Dumplin' and Aristotle and Dante Discover the Secrets of the Universe.

    There hasn't been a winner of the Miss Meteor beauty pageant who looks like Lita Perez or Chicky Quintanilla in all its history.

    But that's not the only reason Lita wants to enter the contest, or her ex-best friend Chicky wants to help her. The road to becoming Miss Meteor isn't about being perfect; it's about sharing who you are with the world?and loving the parts of yourself no one else understands.

    So to pull off the unlikeliest underdog story in pageant history, Lita and Chicky are going to have to forget the past and imagine a future where girls like them are more than enough?they are everything.

      
     Empfehlungen... 
     Miss Meteor - (Buch)
     Miss Meteor - (Musik CD)
     Weitersuchen in   DVD/FILME   CDS   GAMES   BÜCHERN   



    Wird aktuell angeschaut...
     

    Zur├╝ck zur letzten Ansicht


    AGB | Datenschutzerklärung | Mein Konto | Impressum | Partnerprogramm
    Newsletter | 1Advd.ch RSS News-Feed Newsfeed | 1Advd.ch Facebook-Page Facebook | 1Advd.ch Twitter-Page Twitter
    Forbidden Planet AG © 1999-2023
    Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr
     
    SUCHEN

     
     Kategorien
    Im Sortiment stöbern
    Genres
    Hörbücher
    Aktionen
     Infos
    Mein Konto
    Warenkorb
    Meine Wunschliste
     Kundenservice
    Recherchedienst
    Fragen / AGB / Kontakt
    Partnerprogramm
    Impressum
    © by Forbidden Planet AG 1999-2023