SFr. 18.50
€ 18.50
BTC 0.0013
LTC 0.293
ETH 0.0173


vorbestellen

Artikel-Nr. 37638523


Diesen Artikel in meine
Wunschliste
Diesen Artikel
weiterempfehlen
Diesen Preis
beobachten

Weitersagen:



Autor(en): 
  • Victoria Aveyard
  • Blade Breaker 
     

    (Buch)
    Dieser Artikel gilt, aufgrund seiner Grösse, beim Versand als 3 Artikel!


    Übersicht

    Auf mobile öffnen
     
    Lieferstatus:   Vorankündigung
    Veröffentlichung:  ANGEKÜNDIGT (August 2023)  
     
    YOUNG ADULT FICTION# Action & Adventure / General * / YOUNG ADULT FICTION# Fantasy / Dark Fantasy * / YOUNG ADULT FICTION# Fantasy / Epic * / YOUNG ADULT FICTION# Monsters *
    ISBN:  9780062872678 
    EAN-Code: 
    9780062872678 
    Verlag:  Harper Collins (US) 
    Einband:  Kartoniert  
    Sprache:  English  
    Seiten:  592 
    Bewertung: Keine Bewertung vor Veröffentlichung möglich.
    Inhalt:
    Instant #1 New York Times Bestseller!  

    “A true fantasy masterpiece." —Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author

    In the sequel to Victoria Aveyard’s New York Times bestselling Realm Breaker, a divided world must rally, an unstoppable enemy must be defeated, and the fate of the world rests on a blade’s edge.

    Andry, a former squire, continues to fight for hope amid blood and chaos.

    Dom, a grieving immortal, strives to fulfill a broken oath.

    Sorasa, an outcast assassin, faces her past when it returns with sharpened teeth.

    Valtik, an old sorceress, summons a mighty power.

    And Corayne, a pirate’s daughter with an ancient magic in her blood, steps closer to becoming the hero she’s destined to be.

    Together they must assemble an army to face Queen Erida and Taristan’s wicked forces. But something deadly waits in the shadows, something that might consume the world before there’s any hope for victory.

    The next installment in Victoria Aveyard’s New York Times bestselling Realm Breaker series ­features more breathless action, deadly twists, and gripping magic that makes this series perfect for fans of Garth Nix and JRR Tolkien.

    Praise for Realm Breaker:

    "A fantasy fan's dream." —Roseanne A. Brown, New York Times bestselling author of A Song of Wraiths and Ruin

    "A new classic."  —Marie Lu, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Skyhunter

    “A true fantasy masterpiece." —Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author of An Ember in the Ashes series

      
     Empfehlungen... 
     Blade Breaker - (Buch)
     Blade Breaker: The brand new fantasy masterpiece f - (Buch)
     Blade Breaker - (Buch)
     Blade Breaker: The brand new fantasy masterpiece f - (Buch)
     Realm Breaker 2-Book Hardcover Box Set: Realm Brea - (Buch)
     Blade Breaker - (Buch)
     Blade Breaker: The brand new fantasy masterpiece f - (Buch)
     Weitersuchen in   DVD/FILME   CDS   GAMES   BÜCHERN   



    Wird aktuell angeschaut...
     

    Zurück zur letzten Ansicht


    AGB | Datenschutzerklärung | Mein Konto | Impressum | Partnerprogramm
    Newsletter | 1Advd.ch RSS News-Feed Newsfeed | 1Advd.ch Facebook-Page Facebook | 1Advd.ch Twitter-Page Twitter
    Forbidden Planet AG © 1999-2022
    Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr
     
    SUCHEN

     
     Kategorien
    Im Sortiment stöbern
    Genres
    Hörbücher
    Aktionen
     Infos
    Mein Konto
    Warenkorb
    Meine Wunschliste
     Kundenservice
    Recherchedienst
    Fragen / AGB / Kontakt
    Partnerprogramm
    Impressum
    © by Forbidden Planet AG 1999-2022
    Jetzt auch mit Ethereum bestellen!