SFr. 18.50
€ 19.98
BTC 0.0004
LTC 0.296
ETH 0.0073


bestellen

Artikel-Nr. 33976581


Diesen Artikel in meine
Wunschliste
Diesen Artikel
weiterempfehlen
Diesen Preis
beobachten

Weitersagen:



Autor(en): 
  • Alex Dahl
  • After She'd Gone 
     

    (Buch)
    Dieser Artikel gilt, aufgrund seiner Grösse, beim Versand als 3 Artikel!


    Übersicht

    Auf mobile öffnen
     
    Lieferstatus:   i.d.R. innert 2-7 Tagen versandfertig
    Veröffentlichung:  Juni 2023  
    Genre:  Romane, Erzählungen, Gedichte 
     
    Fiction / Fiction & related items / FICTION / Family Life / General
    ISBN:  9781801108287 
    EAN-Code: 
    9781801108287 
    Verlag:  Head Of Zeus 
    Einband:  Kartoniert  
    Sprache:  English  
    Dimensionen:  H 198 mm / B 129 mm / D 26 mm 
    Gewicht:  284 gr 
    Seiten:  416 
    Bewertung: Titel bewerten / Meinung schreiben
    Inhalt:
    'An irresistible read' DAILY MAIL LIES CAN ONLY KEEP YOU SAFE FOR SO LONG . . . Liv keeps a low profile with her son who she will do anything to protect - even if it means keeping her former life a secret. Anastasia's world is transformed when she moves to Milan to work as a model. But there's a dark side to the glamour that she is desperate to escape. Selma knows how dangerous the industry can be. Through her work as a journalist, she's determined to uncover it. When a young woman and her son are kidnapped, the lives of these three women collide. Selma knows this is somehow linked to her story. And she'll go to any lengths to prove it. Unsettling, gripping and revealing, this is a timely psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Claire Douglas, TM Logan and CL Taylor. Why readers love Alex Dahl . . . 'Unsettling, layered, bold, unpredictable, dark' Will Dean 'Fast-paced and unsettling' Guardian 'It will leave you gasping for air' Rachael Blok 'A tense thriller that felt utterly real' Jane Shemilt 'This is in my top 5 book of the year so far' Reader review 'Kept me guessing from beginning to end' Reader review 'Alex Dahl is now one of my new auto buy authors!' Reader review 'I devoured it in two days' Reader review

      
     Empfehlungen... 
     After She'd Gone - (Buch)
     After She'd Gone - (Buch)
     Weitersuchen in   DVD/FILME   CDS   GAMES   BÜCHERN   



    Wird aktuell angeschaut...
     

    Zurück zur letzten Ansicht


    AGB | Datenschutzerklärung | Mein Konto | Impressum | Partnerprogramm
    Newsletter | 1Advd.ch RSS News-Feed Newsfeed | 1Advd.ch Facebook-Page Facebook | 1Advd.ch Twitter-Page Twitter
    Forbidden Planet AG © 1999-2024
    Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr
     
    SUCHEN

     
     Kategorien
    Im Sortiment stöbern
    Genres
    Hörbücher
    Aktionen
     Infos
    Mein Konto
    Warenkorb
    Meine Wunschliste
     Kundenservice
    Recherchedienst
    Fragen / AGB / Kontakt
    Partnerprogramm
    Impressum
    © by Forbidden Planet AG 1999-2024
    Jetzt auch mit BitCoin bestellen!