SFr. 14.50
€ 14.50
BTC 0.0003
LTC 0.05
ETH 0.004


bestellen

Artikel-Nr. 27384417


Diesen Artikel in meine
Wunschliste
Diesen Artikel
weiterempfehlen
Diesen Preis
beobachten

Weitersagen:



Autor(en): 
  • Louise Pentland
  • Wilde About The Girl: ‘Hilariously funny with depth and emotion, delightful’ Heat 
     

    (Buch)
    Dieser Artikel gilt, aufgrund seiner Grösse, beim Versand als 3 Artikel!


    Übersicht

    Auf mobile öffnen
     
    Lieferstatus:   Auf Bestellung
    Veröffentlichung:  Mai 2019  
    Genre:  Romane, Erzählungen, Gedichte 
    ISBN:  9781785764646 
    EAN-Code: 
    9781785764646 
    Verlag:  Bonnier Zaffre 
    Einband:  Kartoniert  
    Sprache:  English  
    Serie:  #02 - Robin Wilde  
    Dimensionen:  H 198 mm / B 129 mm / D 30 mm 
    Gewicht:  398 gr 
    Seiten:  432 
    Bewertung: Titel bewerten / Meinung schreiben
    Inhalt:
    The funny and heart-warming new novel from Louise Pentland - perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Giovanna Fletcher.

    Robin Wilde is acing life. After the year from hell, she's pulled herself up and out of the Emptiness, her love life is ticking along nicely, single motherhood is actually quite fun. When a thrilling opportunity at work arises, Robin is more than excited to show everyone, including herself, what she's made of.
    But her best friend Lacey is struggling to conceive, and her daughter Lyla is sharing some horrible attitudes she's learning from someone at school. Is Auntie Kath hiding loneliness under her bubbly, loving manner? And can Robin definitely trust the people she must depend on in her fab new role?

    But Robin and her girls - together - can handle any crisis. Can't they?

    Life is about to throw quite the curve ball at Robin Wilde. She'll need to make some brave choices to stop everything she cares about falling apart . . .

    Get ready for the most hilarious, heart-breaking, uplifting and unforgettable novel of the year!

    * * *

    Can't wait to read more from Louise Pentland? Look out for her new non-fiction book, MumLife: What Nobody Ever Tells You About Being A Mum. Search 9781788702928.

    * * *

    Have you met Robin Wilde yet?

    Praise for WILDE LIKE ME:

    'Warm and engaging' Sophie Kinsella

    'I'm smitten' Lindsey Kelk

    'Gorgeous, witty, reassuring' Daisy Buchanan

    'Funny, heartfelt, tender and empowering!' Giovanna Fletcher

    'Hilarious, moving and extremely well written' Style Magazine

    'If it's great big belly laughs you're after, then meet Robin Wilde' Fabulous Magazine

    'This book is a winner' OK Magazine

    This is what you've been saying about Wilde About the Girl:

    'Amazing'
    'Had me gripped from start to end'
    'I just loved it so much'
    'So real, so relatable, so inspiring'
    'I was hooked and couldn't put it down'
    'Uplifting, touching and very true to life'
    'Addictive . . . it made me laugh and it made me cry'
    'So real and relatable'
    'Witty and heart-warming'
    'A fantastic read'

    To be the first to find out all the latest news - including first-look cover reveal and sneak peeks - join Louise at #WildeAboutTheGirl and sign up to her #WildeWednesdays newsletter

      



    Wird aktuell angeschaut...
     

    Zur├╝ck zur letzten Ansicht


    AGB | Datenschutzerklärung | Mein Konto | Impressum | Partnerprogramm
    Newsletter | 1Advd.ch RSS News-Feed Newsfeed | 1Advd.ch Facebook-Page Facebook | 1Advd.ch Twitter-Page Twitter
    Forbidden Planet AG © 1999-2021
    Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr
     
    SUCHEN

     
     Kategorien
    Im Sortiment stöbern
    Genres
    Hörbücher
    Aktionen
     Infos
    Mein Konto
    Warenkorb
    Meine Wunschliste
     Kundenservice
    Recherchedienst
    Fragen / AGB / Kontakt
    Partnerprogramm
    Impressum
    © by Forbidden Planet AG 1999-2021
    Jetzt auch mit BitCoin bestellen!