SFr. 26.50
€ 26.50
BTC 0.001
LTC 0.494
ETH 0.0163


bestellen

Artikel-Nr. 33573167


Diesen Artikel in meine
Wunschliste
Diesen Artikel
weiterempfehlen
Diesen Preis
beobachten

Weitersagen:



Autor(en): 
  • Jasmine Jenkins
  • Sophie Suliman
  • Wicked Academia: Lost Stars 
     

    (Buch)
    Dieser Artikel gilt, aufgrund seiner Grösse, beim Versand als 3 Artikel!


    Übersicht

    Auf mobile öffnen
     
    Lieferstatus:   i.d.R. innert 14-24 Tagen versandfertig
    Veröffentlichung:  April 2022  
    Genre:  Romane, Erzählungen, Gedichte 
    ISBN:  9781778031922 
    EAN-Code: 
    9781778031922 
    Verlag:  Lightning Source Inc 
    Einband:  Kartoniert  
    Sprache:  English  
    Dimensionen:  H 229 mm / B 152 mm / D 20 mm 
    Gewicht:  559 gr 
    Seiten:  344 
    Bewertung: Titel bewerten / Meinung schreiben
    Inhalt:
    There is something wicked about the Greywick triplets. The tag #wickedacademia has millions of views on BookTok Join thousands of other students at the Celestial Academy for Fallen Stars and discover what house you belong to Lost Stars is the first in a steamy, magical dark academia series Vivian, Marion, and Timothée Greywick's father told them one thing before he died: stay away from the Celestial Academy for Fallen Stars. And they've done just that, becoming perfectly respectable members of society, with no use for star magic. Never mind that Vivian has a mysterious affliction that her siblings call an illness and she calls a curse. Never mind that Marion works at a leech shop and hoards blood for... some reason. Never mind that Timothée looks exactly like an ancient god who tormented the world thousands of years ago.¿Never mind that on moonless nights, the Greywick siblings glow. When the triplets accidentally save a prince from a vampire attack, they're not just the Greywicks anymore. They're the Lost Stars: descendants of the gods, harboring unforetold magic. Now they're bound for the Celestial Academy for Fallen Stars, whether they like it or not. A university in the sky. Clouds that rain starlight. Students with terrible magic and worse intentions. The Academy will test not only the triplets' ability to survive, but their loyalty to each other. Vivian falls for a prince and keeps trying to kill him.Marion discovers a plot that can topple kingdoms and unseat even a god's power if she claims it for herself.And Timothée delves into magic so dark, it has been forbidden for thousands of years. As the triplets unravel the secrets of the school, they begin to realize their father didn't want to protect them from the Celestial Academy. He wanted to protect the Academy from them.¿One will become a monster. The other, a queen. The last, a god. ¿Anything is possible at the Celestial Academy for Fallen Stars. Wicked Academia: Lost Stars is a new adult fantasy romance perfect for fans of A Court of Thorns and Roses, Blood and Ash, and Zodiac Academy. It has magic, adventure, swoon-worthy romance, and spice! If you've graduated from Hogwarts, it's time to attend the Celestial Academy for Fallen Stars!

      
     Empfehlungen... 
     Wicked Academia 2: Stormwind of Shadows - (Buch)
     Wicked Academia 2: Stormwind of Shadows - (Buch)
     Wicked Academia: Lost Stars - (Buch)
     Weitersuchen in   DVD/FILME   CDS   GAMES   BÜCHERN   



    Wird aktuell angeschaut...
     

    Zurück zur letzten Ansicht


    AGB | Datenschutzerklärung | Mein Konto | Impressum | Partnerprogramm
    Newsletter | 1Advd.ch RSS News-Feed Newsfeed | 1Advd.ch Facebook-Page Facebook | 1Advd.ch Twitter-Page Twitter
    Forbidden Planet AG © 1999-2022
    Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr
     
    SUCHEN

     
     Kategorien
    Im Sortiment stöbern
    Genres
    Hörbücher
    Aktionen
     Infos
    Mein Konto
    Warenkorb
    Meine Wunschliste
     Kundenservice
    Recherchedienst
    Fragen / AGB / Kontakt
    Partnerprogramm
    Impressum
    © by Forbidden Planet AG 1999-2022
    Jetzt auch mit LiteCoin bestellen!