SFr. 21.50
€ 21.50
BTC 0.0015
LTC 0.352
ETH 0.0208


bestellen

Artikel-Nr. 7252693


Diesen Artikel in meine
Wunschliste
Diesen Artikel
weiterempfehlen
Diesen Preis
beobachten

Weitersagen:



Autor(en): 
  • Minrose Gwin
  • The Queen of Palmyra 
     

    (Buch)
    Dieser Artikel gilt, aufgrund seiner Grösse, beim Versand als 3 Artikel!


    Übersicht

    Auf mobile öffnen
     
    Lieferstatus:   Auf Bestellung (Lieferzeit unbekannt)
    Veröffentlichung:  April 2010  
    Genre:  Romane, Erzählungen, Gedichte 
     
    FICTION# General / FICTION# Historical / General / FICTION# Science Fiction / General / LITERATURE# GENERAL FICTION / LITERATURE# WOMEN'S LITERATURE / WOMEN'S LITERATURE# LITERATURE/FICTION
    ISBN:  9780061840326 
    EAN-Code: 
    9780061840326 
    Verlag:  Harper Collins (US) 
    Einband:  Kartoniert  
    Sprache:  English  
    Seiten:  416 
    Bewertung: Titel bewerten / Meinung schreiben
    Inhalt:

    ?The most powerful and also the most lyrical novel about race, racism, and denial in the American South since To Kill a Mockingbird.?
    ? Lee Smith, author of On Agate Hill

    ?Exquisitely beautiful... The novel grips the reader from its first page and relentlessly drives us to its conclusion.?
    ? William Ferris, author of Give My Poor Heart Ease: Voices of the Mississippi Blues

    An atmospheric debut novel about growing up in the changing South in 1960s Mississippi in the tradition of Sue Monk Kidd's The Secret Life of Bees and Kathryn Stockett's The Help. In the words of Jill McCorkle (Going Away Shoes), ?Minrose Gwin is an extremely gifted writer and The Queen of Palmyra is a brilliant and compelling novel.?

      
     Empfehlungen... 
     Zenobia, Queen of Palmyra: A tale of the Roman Emp - (Buch)
     Zenobia, Queen Of Palmyra V1: A Narrative, Founded - (Buch)
     Zenobia - Queen of Palmyra: a tale of the Roman em - (Buch)
     Zenobia, Queen of Palmyra: A Poem - (Buch)
     Memoirs Of Celebrated Female Sovereigns: Semiramis - (Buch)
     Memoirs of Celebrated Female Sovereigns: Semiramis - (Buch)
     The Last Days And Fall Of Palmyra - (Buch)
     Zenobia, Queen of Palmyra, A Tale of the Roman Emp - (Buch)
     Zenobia, Queen of Palmyra: A Narrative, Founded on - (Buch)
     Zenobia, Queen of Palmyra: a Narrative, Founded on - (Buch)
     Weitersuchen in   DVD/FILME   CDS   GAMES   BÜCHERN   



    Wird aktuell angeschaut...
     

    Zur├╝ck zur letzten Ansicht


    AGB | Datenschutzerklärung | Mein Konto | Impressum | Partnerprogramm
    Newsletter | 1Advd.ch RSS News-Feed Newsfeed | 1Advd.ch Facebook-Page Facebook | 1Advd.ch Twitter-Page Twitter
    Forbidden Planet AG © 1999-2022
    Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr
     
    SUCHEN

     
     Kategorien
    Im Sortiment stöbern
    Genres
    Hörbücher
    Aktionen
     Infos
    Mein Konto
    Warenkorb
    Meine Wunschliste
     Kundenservice
    Recherchedienst
    Fragen / AGB / Kontakt
    Partnerprogramm
    Impressum
    © by Forbidden Planet AG 1999-2022
    Jetzt auch mit Ethereum bestellen!