SFr. 35.50
€ 35.50
BTC 0.0008
LTC 0.248
ETH 0.0283


bestellen

Artikel-Nr. 30323341


Diesen Artikel in meine
Wunschliste
Diesen Artikel
weiterempfehlen
Diesen Preis
beobachten

Weitersagen:



Autor(en): 
  • Simon Beecroft
  • Stephen Colbert
  • The Peanuts Book: A Visual History of the Iconic Comic Strip 
     

    (Buch)
    Dieser Artikel gilt, aufgrund seiner Grösse, beim Versand als 3 Artikel!


    Übersicht

    Auf mobile öffnen
     
    Lieferstatus:   i.d.R. innert 2-7 Tagen versandfertig
    Veröffentlichung:  September 2020  
    Genre:  Comics 
    ISBN:  9781465497857 
    EAN-Code: 
    9781465497857 
    Verlag:  Random House N.Y. 
    Einband:  Gebunden  
    Sprache:  English  
    Dimensionen:  H 283 mm / B 235 mm / D 20 mm 
    Gewicht:  1110 gr 
    Seiten:  200 
    Bewertung: Titel bewerten / Meinung schreiben
    Inhalt:
    Celebrate 70 years of Peanuts with this treasure trove of charming stories and images.

    Explore rarely seen ephemera, including artworks, sketches, posters, merchandise, and even Christmas decorations from Peanuts' official archives. Created in full collaboration with Peanuts worldwide, this luxurious guide is a visual celebration and a book to keep. Every page is an exhibition.

    Delve deeper into the iconic comic strips and artwork of creator Charles M Schulz. Discover his enduring legacy, Peanuts' worldwide appeal, and behind-the-scenes techniques and quotes. Explore the full history of this biographical, and constantly relevant, comic strip.

    Meet all the characters and chart their changes through the decades, from 1950 to today. Travel to school, camp, and even to outer space with Apollo 10. This is the perfect gift for fans of Charlie Brown, Lucy and Linus, that little yellow bird Woodstock and, of course, everyone's favorite beagle: Snoopy!

    © 2020 Peanuts Worldwide LLC

      
     Empfehlungen... 
     But We Love You, Charlie Brown: A New Peanuts Book - (Buch)
     Go Fly a Kite, Charlie Brown: A New Peanuts Book - (Buch)
     The Peanuts Book - (Buch)
     Weitersuchen in   DVD/FILME   CDS   GAMES   BÜCHERN   



    Wird aktuell angeschaut...
     

    Zurück zur letzten Ansicht


    AGB | Datenschutzerklärung | Mein Konto | Impressum | Partnerprogramm
    Newsletter | 1Advd.ch RSS News-Feed Newsfeed | 1Advd.ch Facebook-Page Facebook | 1Advd.ch Twitter-Page Twitter
    Forbidden Planet AG © 1999-2021
    Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr
     
    SUCHEN

     
     Kategorien
    Im Sortiment stöbern
    Genres
    Hörbücher
    Aktionen
     Infos
    Mein Konto
    Warenkorb
    Meine Wunschliste
     Kundenservice
    Recherchedienst
    Fragen / AGB / Kontakt
    Partnerprogramm
    Impressum
    © by Forbidden Planet AG 1999-2021
    Jetzt auch mit BitCoin bestellen!