SFr. 30.90
€ 30.90
BTC 0.0042
LTC 0.268
ETH 0.0547


bestellen

Artikel-Nr. 22071728


Diesen Artikel in meine
Wunschliste
Diesen Artikel
weiterempfehlen
Diesen Preis
beobachten

Weitersagen:




Autor(en): 
  • Nicci French
  • Sunday Silence 
     

    (Buch)
    Dieser Artikel gilt, aufgrund seiner Grösse, beim Versand als 3 Artikel!


    Übersicht
     
    Lieferstatus:   i.d.R. innert 2-7 Tagen versandfertig
    Veröffentlichung:  Januar 2018  
    Genre:  Romane, Erzählungen, Gedichte 
    ISBN:  9780062819840 
    EAN-Code: 
    9780062819840 
    Verlag:  Harper Collins (US) 
    Einband:  Gebunden  
    Sprache:  English  
    Dimensionen:  H 238 mm / B 162 mm / D 40 mm 
    Gewicht:  560 gr 
    Seiten:  416 
    Bewertung: Titel bewerten / Meinung schreiben
    Inhalt:
    Nicci French returns with Sunday Silence, an unforgettable thriller that pits its fascinating heroine against not one but two murderous enemies, each playing his own deadly game . . . 

    Lover of London, gifted psychologist, frequent police consultant—Frieda Klein is many things. And now she’s a person of interest in a murder case. A body has been discovered in the most unlikely and horrifying of places: beneath the floorboards of Frieda’s house.

    The corpse is only months old, but the chief suspect appears to have died more than seven years ago. Except as Frieda knows all too well, he’s alive—and living in secret. And it seems he’s inspired a copycat . . .

    As the days pass and the body count rises, Frieda finds herself caught in a fatal tug-of-war between two killers: one who won’t let her go and another who can’t let her live.

    Crackling with suspense and packed with emotion, Sunday Silence is a psychological thriller perfect for fans of Elizabeth George and Paula Hawkins.

      
     Empfehlungen... 
     Sunday Silence - (Buch)
     Breeders' Cup Classic winners: Zenyatta, Curlin, C - (Buch)
     Sunday Silence - (Buch)
     Weitersuchen in   DVD/FILME   CDS   GAMES   BÜCHERN   



    Wird aktuell angeschaut...
     

    Zurück zur letzten Ansicht


    AGB | Mein Konto | Impressum | Partnerprogramm
    Newsletter | 1Advd.ch RSS News-Feed Newsfeed | 1Advd.ch Facebook-Page Facebook | 1Advd.ch Google Plus-Page Google+ | 1Advd.ch Twitter-Page Twitter
    Forbidden Planet AG © 1999-2018
    Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr
     
    SUCHEN

     
     Kategorien
    Im Sortiment stöbern
    Genres
    Hörbücher
    Aktionen
     Infos
    Mein Konto
    Warenkorb
    Meine Wunschliste
     Kundenservice
    Recherchedienst
    Fragen / AGB / Kontakt
    Partnerprogramm
    Impressum
    © by Forbidden Planet AG 1999-2018
    Jetzt auch mit BitCoin bestellen!