SFr. 21.50
€ 21.50
BTC 0.0028
LTC 0.165
ETH 0.0431


bestellen

Artikel-Nr. 15839950


Diesen Artikel in meine
Wunschliste
Diesen Artikel
weiterempfehlen
Diesen Preis
beobachten

Weitersagen:




Autor(en): 
  • U. V. Ray
  • Spiral Out 
     

    (Buch)
    Dieser Artikel gilt, aufgrund seiner Grösse, beim Versand als 2 Artikel!


    Übersicht
     
    Lieferstatus:   i.d.R. innert 5-10 Tagen versandfertig
    Genre:  Romane, Erzählungen, Gedichte 
    ISBN:  9781291522310 
    EAN-Code: 
    9781291522310 
    Verlag:  Lulu.com 
    Einband:  Kartoniert  
    Sprache:  English  
    Dimensionen:  H 210 mm / B 148 mm / D 6 mm 
    Gewicht:  142 gr 
    Seiten:  110 
    Zus. Info:  25:B&W 5.83 x 8.27 in or 210 x 148 mm (A5) Perfect Bound on White w/Gloss Lam 
    Bewertung: Titel bewerten / Meinung schreiben
    Inhalt:
    "No one loves anyone else just for who they are. In the end we simply choose to acquaint ourselves with people who make us feel better in some way, someone who fills a void within us. We are all trapped within the shell of ourselves. That's how it is, and I don't care if anyone else disagrees with me because that simply indicates that they are wrong and I am right. It's all about voids. Voids in the universe. Voids within ourselves."

    Mark Karzoso has spent his life distancing himself from
    humanity. Drugs, booze, cynicism and venom guide his world view.
    He's become unashamedly selfish, misogynistic and hostile.
    But can anyone's ego survive the wrong woman and a savage killing?

    u.v. ray's caustic novella ""Spiral Out"" explores the depths of humanity against a 1980s' British backdrop of crime, drugs and women. It will appeal to fans of Charles Bukowski, William Burroughs, Hubert Selby Jr. and Eddie Little.

      
     Empfehlungen... 
     How do we stop the 'spiraling-out-of-hand'?: Under - (Buch)
     Weitersuchen in   DVD/FILME   CDS   GAMES   BÜCHERN   



    Wird aktuell angeschaut...
     

    Zurück zur letzten Ansicht


    AGB | Mein Konto | Impressum | Partnerprogramm
    Newsletter | 1Advd.ch RSS News-Feed Newsfeed | 1Advd.ch Facebook-Page Facebook | 1Advd.ch Google Plus-Page Google+ | 1Advd.ch Twitter-Page Twitter
    Forbidden Planet AG © 1999-2018
    Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr
     
    SUCHEN

     
     Kategorien
    Im Sortiment stöbern
    Genres
    Hörbücher
    Aktionen
     Infos
    Mein Konto
    Warenkorb
    Meine Wunschliste
     Kundenservice
    Recherchedienst
    Fragen / AGB / Kontakt
    Partnerprogramm
    Impressum
    © by Forbidden Planet AG 1999-2018