SFr. 13.50
€ 13.50
BTC 0.0006
LTC 0.26
ETH 0.008


bestellen

Artikel-Nr. 29003131


Diesen Artikel in meine
Wunschliste
Diesen Artikel
weiterempfehlen
Diesen Preis
beobachten

Weitersagen:


Herausgeber: 
  • Andie Tong
    Autor(en): 
  • Marcus Sutter
  • Soldier Dogs #6: Heroes on the Home Front 
     

    (Buch)
    Dieser Artikel gilt, aufgrund seiner Grösse, beim Versand als 3 Artikel!


    Übersicht

    Auf mobile öffnen
     
    Lieferstatus:   Auf Bestellung (Lieferzeit unbekannt)
    Veröffentlichung:  März 2020  
    Genre:  Kinder- / Jugendbücher 
     
    JUVENILE FICTION# Action & Adventure / General / JUVENILE FICTION# Animals / Dogs / JUVENILE FICTION# Historical / Military & Wars
    ISBN:  9780062957979 
    EAN-Code: 
    9780062957979 
    Verlag:  Harper Collins (US) 
    Einband:  Kartoniert  
    Sprache:  English  
    Serie:  #06 - Soldier Dogs  
    Seiten:  192 
    Bewertung: Titel bewerten / Meinung schreiben
    Inhalt:
    Twin siblings give their dog to the Coast Guard during WWII only to discover a German threat in their hometown. The sixth book in the action-packed Soldier Dogs series that’s perfect for fans of Hero and Max! 

    Comes with a pull-out collectible poster and map!

    When they hear about the Dogs for Defense program, twins Charlie and Kate know their yellow lab Buster would be a perfect soldier dog. So they enlist Buster in the Coast Guard, where he works alongside Army horseback patrols to protect US shores from German U-boat attacks.

    Back home, Charlie and Kate discover a threat of their own—a coded message about a Nazi sabotage plan! With danger on every side, can Charlie, Kate, and Buster defend US shores from the Axis Powers?

      
     Empfehlungen... 
     Heroes Shed No Tears - (DVD - Code 1)
     Heroes Shed No Tears - (BLU-RAY US Import)
     Heroes Shed No Tears - (BLU-RAY Englandimport)
     Soldier Dogs #1: Air Raid Search and Rescue - (Buch)
     Soldier Dogs #2: Attack on Pearl Harbor - (Buch)
     Soldier Dogs #7: Shipwreck on the High Seas - (Buch)
     Soldier Dogs #3: Secret Mission: Guam - (Buch)
     Soldier Dogs #2: Attack on Pearl Harbor - (Buch)
     Soldier Dogs 4-Book Box Set: Books 1-4 - (Buch)
     Soldier Dogs: The Untold Story of America's Canine - (Buch)
     Weitersuchen in   DVD/FILME   CDS   GAMES   BÜCHERN   



    Wird aktuell angeschaut...
     

    Zurück zur letzten Ansicht


    AGB | Datenschutzerklärung | Mein Konto | Impressum | Partnerprogramm
    Newsletter | 1Advd.ch RSS News-Feed Newsfeed | 1Advd.ch Facebook-Page Facebook | 1Advd.ch Twitter-Page Twitter
    Forbidden Planet AG © 1999-2022
    Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr
     
    SUCHEN

     
     Kategorien
    Im Sortiment stöbern
    Genres
    Hörbücher
    Aktionen
     Infos
    Mein Konto
    Warenkorb
    Meine Wunschliste
     Kundenservice
    Recherchedienst
    Fragen / AGB / Kontakt
    Partnerprogramm
    Impressum
    © by Forbidden Planet AG 1999-2022
    Jetzt auch mit BitCoin bestellen!