SFr. 14.50
€ 14.50
BTC 0.0004
LTC 0.095
ETH 0.0065


bestellen

Artikel-Nr. 23450261


Diesen Artikel in meine
Wunschliste
Diesen Artikel
weiterempfehlen
Diesen Preis
beobachten

Weitersagen:



Autor(en): 
  • Leigh Bardugo
  • Shadow and Bone: Ruin and Rising 
     

    (Buch)
    Dieser Artikel gilt, aufgrund seiner Grösse, beim Versand als 3 Artikel!


    Übersicht

    Auf mobile öffnen
     
    Lieferstatus:   i.d.R. innert 2-7 Tagen versandfertig
    Veröffentlichung:  Juni 2018  
    Genre:  Kinder- / Jugendbücher 
     
    Children’s / Teenage fiction# Historical fiction / Historical fiction (Children's / Teenage) / JUVENILE FICTION / Fantasy & Magic / JUVENILE FICTION / Historical / Europe / Romance & relationships stories (Children's / Teenage)
    ISBN:  9781510105256 
    EAN-Code: 
    9781510105256 
    Verlag:  Hachette Children's Book 
    Einband:  Kartoniert  
    Sprache:  English  
    Serie:  Shadow and Bone  
    Dimensionen:  H 196 mm / B 128 mm / D 34 mm 
    Gewicht:  367 gr 
    Seiten:  384 
    Bewertung: Titel bewerten / Meinung schreiben
    Inhalt:
    See the Grishaverse come to life on screen with Shadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.

    Enter the Grishaverse with book three of the Shadow and Bone Trilogy by number one New York Times-bestselling author Leigh Bardugo. Perfect for fans of Laini Taylor and Sarah J. Maas.

    Now with a stunning new cover and exclusive bonus material: The Demon in the Wood (a Darkling prequel story) and a Q&A with Leigh Bardugo.

    Soldier. Summoner. Saint.The nation's fate rests with a broken Sun Summoner, a disgraced tracker, and the shattered remnants of a once-great magical army.

    The Darkling rules from his shadow throne while a weakened Alina Starkov recovers from their battle under the dubious protection of the zealots who worship her as a Saint. Now her hopes lie with the magic of a long-vanished ancient creature and the chance that an outlaw prince still survives.

    As her allies and enemies race toward war, only Alina stands between her country and a rising tide of darkness that could destroy the world. To win this fight, she must seize a legend's power - but claiming the firebird may be her ruin.


    Read all the books in the Grishaverse!

    The Shadow and Bone Trilogy
    (previously published as The Grisha Trilogy)
    Shadow and Bone
    Siege and Storm
    Ruin and Rising

    The Six of Crows Duology
    Six of Crows
    Crooked Kingdom

    The King of Scars Duology
    King of Scars
    Rule of Wolves

    The Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous Magic
    The Severed Moon: A Year-Long Journal of Magic
    The Lives of Saints

    Praise for the Grishaverse

    "A master of fantasy." -The Huffington Post
    "Utterly, extremely bewitching." -The Guardian
    "The best magic universe since Harry Potter." -Bustle
    "This is what fantasy is for." -The New York Times Book Review
    "[A] world that feels real enough to have its own passport stamp." -NPR
    "The darker it gets for the good guys, the better." -Entertainment Weekly
    "Sultry, sweeping and picturesque. . . . Impossible to put down." -USA Today
    "There's a level of emotional and historical sophistication within Bardugo's original epic fantasy that sets it apart." -Vanity Fair
    "Unlike anything I've ever read." -Veronica Roth, bestselling author of Divergent
    "Bardugo crafts a first-rate adventure, a poignant romance, and an intriguing mystery!" -Rick Riordan, bestselling author of the Percy Jackson series

      
     Empfehlungen... 
     Shadow and Bone Boxed Set - (Buch)
     Shadow and Bone: Now a Netflix Original Series - (Buch)
     Shadow and Bone: Poems 1981-1988 - (Buch)
     Shadow and Bone: Siege and Storm - (Buch)
     Ninth House: By the author of Shadow and Bone – no - (Buch)
     Ninth House: By the author of Shadow and Bone – no - (Buch)
     The Shadow and Bone Trilogy Boxed Set: Shadow and - (Buch)
     Shadow and Bone - (Buch)
     Shadow and Bone: A Netflix Original Series - (Buch)
     Shadow and Bone: Grisha Trilogy, 01 - (Buch)
     Weitersuchen in   DVD/FILME   CDS   GAMES   BÜCHERN   



    Wird aktuell angeschaut...
     

    Zur├╝ck zur letzten Ansicht


    AGB | Datenschutzerklärung | Mein Konto | Impressum | Partnerprogramm
    Newsletter | 1Advd.ch RSS News-Feed Newsfeed | 1Advd.ch Facebook-Page Facebook | 1Advd.ch Twitter-Page Twitter
    Forbidden Planet AG © 1999-2021
    Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr
     
    SUCHEN

     
     Kategorien
    Im Sortiment stöbern
    Genres
    Hörbücher
    Aktionen
     Infos
    Mein Konto
    Warenkorb
    Meine Wunschliste
     Kundenservice
    Recherchedienst
    Fragen / AGB / Kontakt
    Partnerprogramm
    Impressum
    © by Forbidden Planet AG 1999-2021