SFr. 54.50
€ 58.86
BTC 0.001
LTC 0.989
ETH 0.0195


bestellen

Artikel-Nr. 19405667


Diesen Artikel in meine
Wunschliste
Diesen Artikel
weiterempfehlen
Diesen Preis
beobachten

Weitersagen:



Autor(en): 
  • Alan Sullivan
  • Peak Performance!!: Merging Spirituality and Success Principles 
     

    (Buch)
    Dieser Artikel gilt, aufgrund seiner Grösse, beim Versand als 2 Artikel!


    Übersicht

    Auf mobile öffnen
     
    Lieferstatus:   i.d.R. innert 5-10 Tagen versandfertig
    Veröffentlichung:  Juni 2016  
    Genre:  Wirtschaft / Recht 
    ISBN:  9780993585500 
    EAN-Code: 
    9780993585500 
    Verlag:  Sullivan World 
    Einband:  Kartoniert  
    Sprache:  English  
    Dimensionen:  H 229 mm / B 152 mm / D 12 mm 
    Gewicht:  413 gr 
    Seiten:  188 
    Zus. Info:  Paperback 
    Bewertung: Titel bewerten / Meinung schreiben
    Inhalt:
    At last! A cutting edge color illustrated book that is unique in merging both Eastern style spirituality and conventional Western routes to success. The reader is guided by the first of a kind use of color Maps - pictorials and acronyms that have logical, scientific and memorable associations. In absorbing and applying the tips, tools and techniques in this book you will: See your world in a new and refreshing perspective Operate at a higher emotional quality or vibration Increase your personal effectiveness and performance Gain Spiritual Warrior skills to live more or less fearlessly Gravitate towards strengths, preferences & unique talents Achieve your Mission aided by Meditation & Mindfulness Feel purposeful and enjoy a warm appreciation for life Gain a resilient, imperturbable, peaceful mind Create an outstanding life of fulfillment Be an inspiration to others Live life on your own terms Fans of Eckhart Tolle, Deepak Chopra and Joe Dispenza will love this book, as will fans of personal transformation and life-coaching literature. This unique book builds on, integrates, systemizes, and often goes beyond teachings of many contemporary writers on spirituality and success. Are you the body/ brain or the animating presence? Draw on your present moment awareness, maximize self-mastery and live an enlightened, problem-free, inspired, creative and outstanding life, all awhile aligning your mission and goals with your best self. Whether you're a baby-boomer focused on fulfillment, a hard working mid-careerist wondering if there's more to life, a huge success story but a shade out of touch with your soul, or even a monk without a motivating mission - in your quest for peak performance - freedom, love and adventure await you!

      
     Empfehlungen... 
     Real Estate Management Strategies & Tactics - How - (Buch)
     Sterne leben: 14 persönliche Erfolgsformeln aus de - (Buch)
     Kniebeuge, Bankdrücken, Kreuzheben: Mit funktionel - (Buch)
     Peak Performance: Elevate Your Game, Avoid Burnout - (Musik CD)
     Coaching Up! Inspiring Peak Performance When It Ma - (Buch)
     Eating Well to Win: Inspired Living Through Inspir - (Buch)
     Conquering the Seven Summits of Sales: From Everes - (Buch)
     Racing Weight: How to Get Lean for Peak Performanc - (Buch)
     NO MORE AVERAGE: How to Take Control of Your Minds - (Buch)
     Drivers of Athletic Success The Journal: What Ever - (Buch)
     Weitersuchen in   DVD/FILME   CDS   GAMES   BÜCHERN   



    Wird aktuell angeschaut...
     

    Zurück zur letzten Ansicht


    AGB | Datenschutzerklärung | Mein Konto | Impressum | Partnerprogramm
    Newsletter | 1Advd.ch RSS News-Feed Newsfeed | 1Advd.ch Facebook-Page Facebook | 1Advd.ch Twitter-Page Twitter
    Forbidden Planet AG © 1999-2024
    Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr
     
    SUCHEN

     
     Kategorien
    Im Sortiment stöbern
    Genres
    Hörbücher
    Aktionen
     Infos
    Mein Konto
    Warenkorb
    Meine Wunschliste
     Kundenservice
    Recherchedienst
    Fragen / AGB / Kontakt
    Partnerprogramm
    Impressum
    © by Forbidden Planet AG 1999-2024