SFr. 19.50
€ 19.50
BTC 0.0005
LTC 0.127
ETH 0.0088


bestellen

Artikel-Nr. 27824517


Diesen Artikel in meine
Wunschliste
Diesen Artikel
weiterempfehlen
Diesen Preis
beobachten

Weitersagen:



Autor(en): 
  • Amy Vansant
  • Kilty Conscience: Kilty Series - 2 
     

    (Buch)
    Dieser Artikel gilt, aufgrund seiner Grösse, beim Versand als 2 Artikel!


    Übersicht

    Auf mobile öffnen
     
    Lieferstatus:   i.d.R. innert 14-24 Tagen versandfertig
    Veröffentlichung:  März 2019  
    Genre:  Romane, Erzählungen, Gedichte 
    ISBN:  9780998130859 
    EAN-Code: 
    9780998130859 
    Verlag:  Vansant Creations 
    Einband:  Kartoniert  
    Sprache:  English  
    Dimensionen:  H 203 mm / B 133 mm / D 14 mm 
    Gewicht:  296 gr 
    Seiten:  260 
    Zus. Info:  Paperback 
    Bewertung: Titel bewerten / Meinung schreiben
    Inhalt:
    Your favorite modern-day Highlander and Hollywood fixer find themselves embroiled in another thrilling, funny, adventure from USA Today and Wall Street Journal best-selling author Amy Vansant.


    While investigating the kidnapping of an actor's child, time-tossed Highlander Brochan suspects a woman at the scene is the raven-haired beauty who's been haunting his dreams. Worried his reoccurring fantasies are memories of his previous life in ancient Scotland, he vows to discover if the mysterious Fiona is his true love.


    Hollywood fixer, Catriona Phoenix is left confused by both her step-father's dramatic recount of her appearance in his life and her time-traveling Highlander's waning affections. She devotes herself to the case-only to discover her romantic rival might hold the key to her own mysterious past.


    Fans of Janet Evanovich, Chelsea Field and Denise Grover Swank will delight to find a new series that deals both thrills and laughs at a rapid-fire pace.


    * There is a partial cliff-hanger - each book can stand alone and is also part of a larger story arc that continues through the series.

      



    Wird aktuell angeschaut...
     

    Zurück zur letzten Ansicht


    AGB | Datenschutzerklärung | Mein Konto | Impressum | Partnerprogramm
    Newsletter | 1Advd.ch RSS News-Feed Newsfeed | 1Advd.ch Facebook-Page Facebook | 1Advd.ch Twitter-Page Twitter
    Forbidden Planet AG © 1999-2021
    Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr
     
    SUCHEN

     
     Kategorien
    Im Sortiment stöbern
    Genres
    Hörbücher
    Aktionen
     Infos
    Mein Konto
    Warenkorb
    Meine Wunschliste
     Kundenservice
    Recherchedienst
    Fragen / AGB / Kontakt
    Partnerprogramm
    Impressum
    © by Forbidden Planet AG 1999-2021
    Jetzt auch mit Ethereum bestellen!