SFr. 15.90
€ 15.90
BTC 0.0007
LTC 0.305
ETH 0.0092


bestellen

Artikel-Nr. 26266944


Diesen Artikel in meine
Wunschliste
Diesen Artikel
weiterempfehlen
Diesen Preis
beobachten

Weitersagen:



Autor(en): 
  • Sharon Huss Roat
  • How to Disappear 
     

    (Buch)
    Dieser Artikel gilt, aufgrund seiner Grösse, beim Versand als 3 Artikel!


    Übersicht

    Auf mobile öffnen
     
    Lieferstatus:   Auf Bestellung (Lieferzeit unbekannt)
    Veröffentlichung:  Mai 2019  
    Genre:  Kinder- / Jugendbücher 
     
    YOUNG ADULT FICTION# Computers & Digital Media * / YOUNG ADULT FICTION# Romance / Contemporary * / YOUNG ADULT FICTION# Social Themes / Dating & Sex *
    ISBN:  9780062291769 
    EAN-Code: 
    9780062291769 
    Verlag:  Harper Collins (US) 
    Einband:  Kartoniert  
    Sprache:  English  
    Seiten:  400 
    Bewertung: Titel bewerten / Meinung schreiben
    Inhalt:

    From the author of Between the Notes comes a story that shines a light on our love of social media and how sometimes being the person you think you want to be isn't as great as being the person you truly are. Perfect for fans of Vivi Greene's Sing and Susane Colasanti's Now and Forever.

    Vicky Decker's social anxiety has helped her to master the art of hiding in plain sight, appearing only to her best friend, Jenna. But when Jenna moves away, Vicky's isolation becomes unbearable. So she decides to invent a social life by Photoshopping herself into other people's photos and posting them on Instagram under the screen name Vicurious.

    Instantly, she begins to get followers, and soon, Vicky has made a whole new life for herself without ever leaving her bedroom. But the more followers she amasses online, the clearer it becomes that there are a lot of people out there who feel like her?#alone and #ignored in real life. To help them, and herself, she must stop living vicariously and start bringing the magic of Vicurious back to life.

      
     Empfehlungen... 
     How to Disappear Completely - (Buch)
     How to Disappear - (Buch)
     How to Disappear Completely - (Buch)
     How To Disappear Completely - (Buch)
     How to Disappear Completely and Never Be Found - (Buch)
     How to Disappear Completely - (Buch)
     How to Disappear: Erase Your Digital Footprint, Le - (Buch)
     How to Disappear - (Buch)
     How to Disappear - (Buch)
     How to Disappear and Live off the Grid: A CIA Insi - (Buch)
     Weitersuchen in   DVD/FILME   CDS   GAMES   BÜCHERN   



    Wird aktuell angeschaut...
     

    Zur├╝ck zur letzten Ansicht


    AGB | Datenschutzerklärung | Mein Konto | Impressum | Partnerprogramm
    Newsletter | 1Advd.ch RSS News-Feed Newsfeed | 1Advd.ch Facebook-Page Facebook | 1Advd.ch Twitter-Page Twitter
    Forbidden Planet AG © 1999-2022
    Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr
     
    SUCHEN

     
     Kategorien
    Im Sortiment stöbern
    Genres
    Hörbücher
    Aktionen
     Infos
    Mein Konto
    Warenkorb
    Meine Wunschliste
     Kundenservice
    Recherchedienst
    Fragen / AGB / Kontakt
    Partnerprogramm
    Impressum
    © by Forbidden Planet AG 1999-2022
    Jetzt auch mit LiteCoin bestellen!