SFr. 28.50
€ 28.50
BTC 0.0009
LTC 0.534
ETH 0.0171


bestellen

Artikel-Nr. 32870128


Diesen Artikel in meine
Wunschliste
Diesen Artikel
weiterempfehlen
Diesen Preis
beobachten

Weitersagen:



Autor(en): 
  • Diane Capri
  • Fatal Action: Jess Kimball Thrillers Collection 
     

    (Buch)
    Dieser Artikel gilt, aufgrund seiner Grösse, beim Versand als 3 Artikel!


    Übersicht

    Auf mobile öffnen
     
    Lieferstatus:   i.d.R. innert 7-14 Tagen versandfertig
    Veröffentlichung:  September 2021  
    Genre:  Romane, Erzählungen, Gedichte 
    ISBN:  9781942633662 
    EAN-Code: 
    9781942633662 
    Verlag:  AugustBooks 
    Einband:  Kartoniert  
    Sprache:  English  
    Dimensionen:  H 216 mm / B 140 mm / D 18 mm 
    Gewicht:  431 gr 
    Seiten:  304 
    Zus. Info:  Paperback 
    Bewertung: Titel bewerten / Meinung schreiben
    Inhalt:
    Exciting Short Reads Collection! Jess Kimball returns in these chilling stories from New York Times and USA TodayBestselling Author Diane Capri! "Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too." Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers SHORT READS JESS KIMBALL THRILLER SERIES COLLECTION "Intricate and Ingenious. Make some coffee. You'll read all night." -- Lee Child Fatal Action contains 5 exciting Jess Kimball Thrillers short reads from USA Today and New York Times Bestselling Author Diane Capri Includes the USA Today Bestselling Jack in the Green! Exciting short reads! Investigative Reporter Jess Kimball's impossible mission to help crime victims continues in this new short reads collection from New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Diane Capri. Fatal Enemy. Jess Kimball was alone and pregnant as a teenager. She's not a victim any more. Fatal Edge. Jess Kimball's assistant is targeted by a killer. Fatal Past. Jess Kimball's past mingles with the past of those buried in the Paris catacombs. Fatal Heat. Jess Kimball helps a friend find and stop a killer in the deadly Arizona heat. Jack in the Green. Jess Kimball teams up with two Diane Capri strong female protagonists, Judge Willa Carson and FBI Agent Kim Otto, to bring down a vicious killer. For fans of Lee Child, Jack Reacher, John Grisham, and James Patterson's Women's Murder Club "Full of thrills and tension - but smart and human too." - Lee Child, #1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers "Expertise shines on every page." -- Margaret Maron, Edgar, Anthony, Agatha and Macavity Award Winning MWA Past President and Grand Master "Relentlessly determined to bring justice to an unjust world, Jess Kimball is like a female Jack Reacher, only nicer!" -- Martha Powers, award winning author of Conspiracy of Silence and Death Angel

      
     Empfehlungen... 
     Blue Steel - (BLU-RAY US Import)
     Blue Steel - (BLU-RAY)
     Blue Steel: Limited Mediabook - Wattiert (Blu-Ray + DVD) - (BLU-RAY)
     Blue Steel: Digital Remastered - (DVD - Code 2)
     Phantom Creeps, The (2 DVD) - (DVD - Code 1)
     Weitersuchen in   DVD/FILME   CDS   GAMES   BÜCHERN   



    Wird aktuell angeschaut...
     

    Zur├╝ck zur letzten Ansicht


    AGB | Datenschutzerklärung | Mein Konto | Impressum | Partnerprogramm
    Newsletter | 1Advd.ch RSS News-Feed Newsfeed | 1Advd.ch Facebook-Page Facebook | 1Advd.ch Twitter-Page Twitter
    Forbidden Planet AG © 1999-2023
    Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr
     
    SUCHEN

     
     Kategorien
    Im Sortiment stöbern
    Genres
    Hörbücher
    Aktionen
     Infos
    Mein Konto
    Warenkorb
    Meine Wunschliste
     Kundenservice
    Recherchedienst
    Fragen / AGB / Kontakt
    Partnerprogramm
    Impressum
    © by Forbidden Planet AG 1999-2023