SFr. 18.50
€ 18.50
BTC 0.0009
LTC 0.371
ETH 0.012


bestellen

Artikel-Nr. 29037607


Diesen Artikel in meine
Wunschliste
Diesen Artikel
weiterempfehlen
Diesen Preis
beobachten

Weitersagen:



Autor(en): 
  • Codi Shewan
  • Everyday Legacy: Lessons for Living With Purpose, Right Now 
     

    (Buch)
    Dieser Artikel gilt, aufgrund seiner Grösse, beim Versand als 2 Artikel!


    Übersicht

    Auf mobile öffnen
     
    Lieferstatus:   i.d.R. innert 7-14 Tagen versandfertig
    Veröffentlichung:  Februar 2020  
    Genre:  Soziologie 
    ISBN:  9781989025994 
    EAN-Code: 
    9781989025994 
    Verlag:  Page Two Books, Inc. 
    Einband:  Kartoniert  
    Sprache:  English  
    Dimensionen:  H 142 mm / B 202 mm / D 16 mm 
    Gewicht:  232 gr 
    Seiten:  176 
    Bewertung: Titel bewerten / Meinung schreiben
    Inhalt:
    LIFE-AFFIRMING BOOK: A book for people wanting to live their best lives, in the vein of The Last Lecture or The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*k; Everyday Legacy is warm and generous of spirit and full of stories about living in the now and living your true values

    UNIQUE PERSPECTIVE DEVELOPED OVER 20 YEARS IN THE FUNERAL INDUSTRY: Codi Shewan has worked in the funeral world for almost two decades, first as a funeral director and then as a trainer within the corporate funeral world. His perspective has been shaped by spending so many years of seeing how people's legacies emerge at their funerals -- when they're no longer there to see their impact.

    A NEW CONTRIBUTION TO THE BESTSELLING BOOKS ON DEATH AND DYING: The last few years have seen several mega-bestsellers on death and dying, including Being Mortal, When Breath Becomes Air, and Final Gifts. Everyday Legacy is a self-help book that flips the focus on death and dying to the living. It's a book for people wanting to live their fullest life --- who are also conscious of their mortality

    Marketing Points

    National PR & podcast campaign
    Influencer outreach campaign
    Physical ARCs
    Speaking events across North American pre- and post-launch
    Amazon Ad campaign

    Sales Handle

    In the vein of The Last Lecture comes this inspiring book about making every day your most meaningful, from an author who has spent a career witnessing the fragile balance between life and death

      



    Wird aktuell angeschaut...
     

    Zur├╝ck zur letzten Ansicht


    AGB | Datenschutzerklärung | Mein Konto | Impressum | Partnerprogramm
    Newsletter | 1Advd.ch RSS News-Feed Newsfeed | 1Advd.ch Facebook-Page Facebook | 1Advd.ch Twitter-Page Twitter
    Forbidden Planet AG © 1999-2022
    Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr
     
    SUCHEN

     
     Kategorien
    Im Sortiment stöbern
    Genres
    Hörbücher
    Aktionen
     Infos
    Mein Konto
    Warenkorb
    Meine Wunschliste
     Kundenservice
    Recherchedienst
    Fragen / AGB / Kontakt
    Partnerprogramm
    Impressum
    © by Forbidden Planet AG 1999-2022