SFr. 22.90
€ 22.90
BTC 0.0013
LTC 0.311
ETH 0.0421


bestellen

Artikel-Nr. 21455516


Diesen Artikel in meine
Wunschliste
Diesen Artikel
weiterempfehlen
Diesen Preis
beobachten

Weitersagen:



Autor(en): 
  • Anne Buist
  • Dangerous to Know: Shocking, Page-Turning, Crime Thriller with Forensic Psychologist Natalie King 
     

    (Buch)
    Dieser Artikel gilt, aufgrund seiner Grösse, beim Versand als 3 Artikel!


    Übersicht

    Auf mobile öffnen
     
    Lieferstatus:   i.d.R. innert 5-10 Tagen versandfertig
    Veröffentlichung:  März 2017  
    Genre:  Romane, Erzählungen, Gedichte 
    ISBN:  9781785079429 
    EAN-Code: 
    9781785079429 
    Verlag:  Legend Press 
    Einband:  Kartoniert  
    Sprache:  English  
    Dimensionen:  H 198 mm / B 129 mm / D 19 mm 
    Gewicht:  382 gr 
    Seiten:  338 
    Zus. Info:  Paperback 
    Bewertung: Titel bewerten / Meinung schreiben
    Inhalt:
    PRAISE FOR ANNE BUIST AND DANGEROUS TO KNOW
    'Satisfying and twisty' PS News
    'Natalie King is not your average heroine nor is Medea's Curse a predictable by-the-numbers thriller… An intelligent, thought-provoking tale' Courier Mail on Medea's Curse
    'An intelligent thriller' Who Weekly on Medea's Curse
    Natalie King is back: back from a stay on the psych ward. Her reluctance to live a quiet life has contributed to a severe depressive episode, and now it's time for a retreat to the country, and a low-key research job at a provincial university nearby.
    But Natalie and trouble have a strange mutual fascination. Her charismatic new boss Frank is friendly, even attractive. But it turns out his pregnant wife is an old enemy of Natalie's. And when Frank's tragic personal history is revealed - then reprised in the most shocking way - Natalie finds herself drawn deep into a mystery. And even deeper into danger.
    A harrowing and thrilling mystery. Perfect for fans of Rachel Abbott, Lisa Gardner and Lynda la Plante.

      
     Empfehlungen... 
     Cults! Mad, Bad and Dangerous to Know: An Illustra - (Buch)
     Young, Violent, & Dangerous to Know - (Buch)
     Dangerous to Know - (Buch)
     Mad, Bad and Dangerous to Know - (Buch)
     Mad, Bad and Dangerous to Know: The Byronic Hero - (Buch)
     And Dangerous to Know: Henry Gamadge #14 - (Buch)
     Dangerous to Know - (Buch)
     Dangerous to Know - (Buch)
     Dangerous to Know - (Buch)
     Dangerous to Know: The Autobiography of Harry Chap - (Buch)
     Weitersuchen in   DVD/FILME   CDS   GAMES   BÜCHERN   



    Wird aktuell angeschaut...
     

    Zurück zur letzten Ansicht


    AGB | Datenschutzerklärung | Mein Konto | Impressum | Partnerprogramm
    Newsletter | 1Advd.ch RSS News-Feed Newsfeed | 1Advd.ch Facebook-Page Facebook | 1Advd.ch Twitter-Page Twitter
    Forbidden Planet AG © 1999-2020
    Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr
     
    SUCHEN

     
     Kategorien
    Im Sortiment stöbern
    Genres
    Hörbücher
    Aktionen
     Infos
    Mein Konto
    Warenkorb
    Meine Wunschliste
     Kundenservice
    Recherchedienst
    Fragen / AGB / Kontakt
    Partnerprogramm
    Impressum
    © by Forbidden Planet AG 1999-2020
    Jetzt auch mit BitCoin bestellen!